Shop
Fleur de Fou
338 Main Street A Smithfield, VA 23430
LOCAL: (757) 651-8235
0
Customer Reviews
Fleur de Fou
Local Smithfield, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (44 reviews)
Date: Sep 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Flowers were beautiful and chocolates were amazing. We only get our arrangements from Fleur de Fou
Date: Sep 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Melissa and Jason went above and beyond to arrange and deliver a birthday bouquet for my sister in law. We are to the moon and back! I'd recommend Fleur de Fou to any and all in or out of state to show love to family/friends/vacationers in or around Smithfield. Thank you again!
Date: Sep 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

My flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful! The flowers were all so fresh, and perfectly paired and arranged. This is the prettiest flowers I've ever received! Will ask for them in the future. :-)
Date: Aug 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

The arrangement was brilliant! Colorful and lush--delivered on time.
Date: Aug 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Excellent service.
Date: Aug 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

web site is very clear and easy to manage. The arrangements pictured are beautiful but whats most important the flowers delivered look like the flowers pictured. We have all done the 1 800 thing and wondered why they even put a picture of what it's supposed to look like. If I could I would give Fleur de Fou 5 gold stars and a couple of diamonds. Yup satisfied customer!
joseph's Reply:
Date: Aug 19, 2021, 11:12 am

Scott- Thank you so much! You made our day.
Date: Aug 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Delivery with a smile thank you
Date: Aug 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

The only place I want flowers from So happy Smithfield finally has a great florist
Date: Aug 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful Plant!
Date: Aug 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered timely for customer enjoyment!
Fleur de fou's Reply:
Date: Aug 05, 2021, 7:26 am

Thank you
Date: Aug 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful flowers
Date: Jul 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Awesome!
Date: Jul 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

The arrangement was beautiful and well put together, the flower still look as fresh and beautiful today (6 days in) as they did when I received them. I highly recommend using Fleur de Fou!
Date: Jul 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great Service and Great Flowers
Date: Jul 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

A gentleman called the day before delivery to explain a few flowers were out of stock. He offered a few options and made sure I was happy with the substitutions. Good customer service and the recipient was thrilled. The arrangement was beautiful. Arrived on time as promised z
Date: Jul 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Very beautiful!!
Date: Jun 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

My Sister ordered an arrangement from Fleur de Fou for my birthday. She lives out of state and knew that I'd raved about this florist in the past. They NEVER disappoint! Love them and my flowers! Thanks for knocking it out of the park again Fleur de Fou!!!
Date: Jun 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Corsage was beautiful
Date: May 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

I have done business with Fleur de Fou several times. They are the most professional florist in that area by far.
Date: May 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Enjoying your flower arrangement = it was fresh, a variety of flowers and colors, perfect for an old lady's B=Day. Thanks!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Flowers were well arranged, smelled great and well hydrated
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

My friend loved the flowers!
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Fleur de Fou is very conscientious to do a terrific job for their clients. They are very talented and offer beautiful flowers / arrangements.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Purchased from here for the first time for Mother's Day. I ordered online and picked up in store. The staff were friendly and got my flowers fairly quickly considering the holiday rush. Nevertheless they remained on top of things and took care of my order. The flowers were beautiful and my mother loved them. The arrangement was full and vibrant. They continue to bloom and fill our home with beauty. I plan to use them again for my flower needs.
Date: May 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Love the flowers. Such loving care and beautiful flowers you always bring. Thank You.
Date: Apr 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

My mother-in-law liked the flowers you sent to her very much. Thank you.
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Next day delivery! Amazing!
Date: Apr 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Lovely arrangements. Lovely arrangements. Since two were ordered for me, it would have been nice for them to be different.
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

We ordered the flowers from Dallas on Sunday, and they delivered the flowers on Monday. Prompt and professional service. Thank you to your staff.
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

The website was so easy to use, and the delivery fast and perfect. Flowers were divine!
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

I received a beautiful arrangement from Fleur de Fou. The arrangement is very unique - white roses with splashes of pink, deep red cluster roses, hydrangea, red berries, purple tulips. It is stunning. I have found a new go-to florist. I will also recommend this florist to my friends.
Date: Mar 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

These flowers were for a friend who had surgery. She said they were absolutely wonderful. Very fresh and artfully arranged.
Date: Mar 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

your flowers are always fresh and robust!
Date: Mar 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Perfect flowers for the occasion. Delivered on time. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Date: Mar 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flower arrangement is beautiful and the chocolates were delicious . My mother loved it.
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful flowers and safe delivery! Highly recommend.
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

I just wanted to say how very easy it was dealing with Fleur de Fou.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Always beautiful and unique arrangements!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Your arrangements are beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

I just wanted to say how very nice it was dealing with Fleur de Fou.
Joseph's Reply:
Date: Oct 25, 2020, 7:24 am

Thank you so much!
Grace MacDonald's Reply:
Date: Oct 25, 2020, 9:59 am

The flowers that were delivered are beautiful! My sent me a picture of the arrangement and she was so very happy! Thank you for helping me make her day! I will definitely use your florist again soon!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Smithfield, VA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Fleur de Fou
338 Main Street
A
Smithfield, VA. 23430
Local: (757) 651-8235

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web3-at